call(216) 532-1347

Judson CCRCs in Cleveland and Chagrin Falls, Ohio

Judson CCRC in Cleveland

Judson operates three continuing care retirement communities (CCRC) in Northeast Ohio. The CCRC model provides independent retirement living, multiple levels of assisted living including memory care, skilled nursing, short-term rehabilitation and home care.

Our Four Care Levels

All of our care levels offer amenities that take away the burden of maintaining a home including:

  • Maintenance service
  • Snow removal
  • Landscaping/lawn care
  • Housekeeping
  • Linen service
  • And many more

The four levels of care Judson offers within its CCRC communities are:

If you prefer to receive healthcare and senior living services while remaining in your own home, check out Judson at Home.